AMARANTHINE

Amaranthine
credit: Wordstuck

Those descriptions are a pretty tough act to follow, If I wanted to be smushy about it then I think my thoughts around A girl I used to work with (we’ll call her V) are most of those; I’ve no shame in admitting that I had a massive crush on her.

But even though my thought above is about a girl and indeed the picture used features a girl it doesn’t have to be a person, it could be used to describe a place and of course it doesn’t have to literally be all those things anyway.

Is there any place or person in your life, current or past that you would consider Amaranthine?

Moi…

lend me your thoughts

